Nuke Interactive and render licenses

Post Reply
a1ex3d
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:27 pm

Nuke Interactive and render licenses

Post by a1ex3d » Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:31 pm

Hello, is where a way to use render and interactive licenses for render in farm for Nuke? Simultaneous

User avatar
timurhai
Site Admin
Posts: 218
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:40 pm
Location: Russia, Korolev
Contact:

Re: Nuke Interactive and render licenses

Post by timurhai » Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:10 pm

Hi.
You can create a nuke command wrapper that will add/remove some flags.
You can change task command in a Python service class.
Timur Hairulin
CGRU 2.2.2 Ubuntu 14.04LTS (gcc4.8.4)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest