afanasy: Unknown command

User avatar
timurhai
Site Admin
Posts: 473
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:40 pm
Location: Russia, Korolev
Contact:

Re: afanasy: Unknown command

Post by timurhai » Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:29 am

You can setup CGRU in various ways.
Your custom way should make Nuke understand afanasy gizmo.
Timur Hairulin
CGRU 2.4.0, Ubuntu 18.04 LTS, MS Windows 10 (clients only).

Recown
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 11:48 am

Re: afanasy: Unknown command

Post by Recown » Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:37 am

Thanks for help!
I just don't understand for now, why the default way of connecting CGRU tools doesn't work on my setup :(
I suspect, that some content of my init.py broke everything :)
This case is solved and can be closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest