Maya

Post Reply
skyline
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:58 am

Maya

Post by skyline » Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:44 am

hi,
I run setup_maya function for cgru,but when I open maya, I can't find cgru/afanasy function.It seems that install failed.
how to setup maya for cgru?

User avatar
timurhai
Site Admin
Posts: 387
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:40 pm
Location: Russia, Korolev
Contact:

Re: Maya

Post by timurhai » Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:17 am

Hi.
You should always specify CGRU version and OS.
- look at my profile signature
If you are talking about CGRU and some software relationships, you should specify software version too.
Timur Hairulin
CGRU 2.3.0 Debian 9, Ubuntu 18.04LTS, MS Windows 7,10 (client only).

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest