Windows 10 not render

General discussions and questions.
Post Reply
vdobrv
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 2:28 pm

Windows 10 not render

Post by vdobrv » Thu May 03, 2018 4:09 pm

Hi

When I start Afanasy script for render my task does not appear in AfWatch, but there were no mistakes.
Someone faced a similar.

I`ll try C4d and AE

User avatar
timurhai
Site Admin
Posts: 384
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:40 pm
Location: Russia, Korolev
Contact:

Re: Windows 10 not render

Post by timurhai » Thu May 03, 2018 4:38 pm

Hi.
Too low information.
You should always specify CGRU version, client and server OS.
What soft you are using (if you can say it) and its version.
Step-by-step instruction what are you doing and how, like:
1. Launch Soft (using keeper or not).
2. Create a sphere.
3. Press that button.

Why Windows 10? You want to say that other windows versions (and may be some Linux) can render?
There is no special Windows 10 issues in Afanasy.
Most probably similar problem can be faced if you just installed a new OS and did not managed to setup Afanasy and Soft properly.
Or may be your windows was updated and somehow firewall blocks this.
Timur Hairulin
CGRU 2.3.0 Debian 9, Ubuntu 18.04LTS, MS Windows 7,10 (client only).

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest