host custom property

General discussions and questions.
Post Reply
User avatar
timurhai
Site Admin
Posts: 387
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:40 pm
Location: Russia, Korolev
Contact:

Re: host custom property

Post by timurhai » Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:39 am

Hi.
You are right:
http://cgru.info/afanasy/server#farm_properties
You should create some pattern with a mask that much machines names with "gpu".
Than, on a job you can set "Properties Needed" to "gpu".
Timur Hairulin
CGRU 2.3.0 Debian 9, Ubuntu 18.04LTS, MS Windows 7,10 (client only).

samytichadou
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:18 am

Re: host custom property

Post by samytichadou » Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:43 am

Hi thanks for your quick answer ! i'll take a better look at this, cheers !

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest