vray log

Post Reply
skyline
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:58 am

vray log

Post by skyline » Wed Nov 07, 2018 3:19 am

Hi,
when I using vray for 3dsmax to render, how can I get vray's render log ? can I ?

User avatar
timurhai
Site Admin
Posts: 383
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:40 pm
Location: Russia, Korolev
Contact:

Re: vray log

Post by timurhai » Wed Nov 07, 2018 8:51 am

Hi.
The way to get any task (child process that afrender runs) output is the same.
Why this way does not works for you?
Is there is some special way that vray produce output?
Timur Hairulin
CGRU 2.3.0 Debian 9, Ubuntu 18.04LTS, MS Windows 7,10 (client only).

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest